۲۵ فروردین ۱۴۰۰ | Apr 14, 2021
Quran and Tafsir discussions with prominent scholars of Hawzah & universities

Every night there will be lectures by scholars on different Quranic topics.

Hawzah News Agency- Ramadan the special month of God is the greatest opportunity for all of us to deepen our faith and grow in our spirituality, but this very goal cannot be achieved without holding fast to the Book of God which is the guidance manual for the human being.

In this holy month, we decided to sit in the presence of the Holy Quran so we can benefit the most from the divine banquet by deepening our knowledge about His book.

Every night there will be lectures by scholars on different Quranic topics. Please join us in this spiritual journey. After each lecture, there will be time for questions and answers.

1-15th: 9:30 pm EST (1:30 am GMT)

15-30th: 9 pm EST (1 am GMT)

Registration deadline: April 12

The program starts: April 14

A certificate of attendance will be offered.

The fee for the entire 30 sessions of live lectures is $330.

Register before April 11, 2021, and use discount code SHAABAN to enjoy 70% off and pay just $99 for the entire one-month program.

More info and registration:

https://hikmat-ins.com/in-the-presence-of-the-holy-quran/

PLEASE SPREAD THE WORD!

Comment

You are replying to: .
8 + 5 =