۲۹ مهر ۱۴۰۰ |۱۴ ربیع‌الاول ۱۴۴۳ | Oct 21, 2021
islamic law

Hawzah News AgencyIs it permissible to eat food prepared from non-Ahlul Kitãb (i.e. Those who are neither Christians, Jews, nor Zoroastrians) people?

Answer: A Muslim is allowed to eat the food prepared by someone who is not from Ahlul Kitãb [for example, a Hindu or a Buddhist], provided that he does not know or is not sure that the non-Ahlulkitab touched the food with wetness; and provided that he does not know or is not sure that the food consists of what is forbidden to him like for example, Haram meat, fat and their extracts.
Source: https://www.sistani.org/

Comment

You are replying to: .
1 + 13 =